Welcome to Consumer Response To best help you, please select a topic:

  • Coupons & Promotions

    Coupons and promotional contests are regularly offered across the Kruger Products brand family - Cashmere, Purex, SpongeTowels, Scotties and White Swan. To view our current offers and consumer promotions, please click here.

  • Donations

    Kruger Products L.P. is committed to social responsibility. To this end, we are a proud supporter of the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation, a national, charitable organization dedicated to "creating a future without breast cancer." This is our charity of choice and regrettably gifts to other organizations are not considered.

    Breast cancer affects one out of nine Canadian women - mothers, sisters, daughters, aunts and friends. To learn more about our partnership, please visit our brand websites: cashmere.ca, purex.ca, scotties.ca and spongetowels.ca. To learn more about the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation, please visit cbcf.org.

  • School projects

    How are bathroom tissue, paper towel and facial tissue products made? For answers to these questions, as well as other interesting facts and information about tissue products, the following links may be helpful:

    For more information about the world of paper, we suggest visiting TAPPI (tappi.org), the leading technical association for the worldwide pulp, paper and converting industry.

    For an overview of Kruger Products L.P., as well as an introduction to our parent company, Kruger Inc., please click here.

    For pictures of a manufacturing facility, please click here.

  • General inquiry

    For general inquiries, please complete the form below. We will respond to your inquiry within two business days.

    Thank you for contacting us.

    • CAPTCHA Image Reload Image

    Please note: Kruger Products L.P. does not accept or respond to submissions from persons under the age of thirteen. If you are under the age of thirteen, please have your parent or guardian submit an inquiry on your behalf.

    Regardless of how you contact us, please be assured that under no circumstances will the information you provide be shared or sold and will be used solely by Kruger Products L.P. and its affiliates. Please read our Privacy Policy for more details.

  • Compliment

    We appreciate hearing from our valued customers. Kruger Products L.P. is dedicated to providing tissue products of the highest quality. If you have a compliment or wonderful story share, we would very much like to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond within two business days.

    • CAPTCHA Image Reload Image

    Please note: Kruger Products L.P. does not accept or respond to submissions from persons under the age of thirteen. If you are under the age of thirteen, please have your parent or guardian submit an inquiry on your behalf.

    Regardless of how you contact us, please be assured that under no circumstances will the information you provide be shared or sold and will be used solely by Kruger Products L.P. and its affiliates. Please read our Privacy Policy for more details.

  • Complaint or product concern

    We appreciate hearing from our valued customers.

    Kruger Products L.P. is dedicated to providing tissue products of the highest quality. If you have a concern or problem with any of our products, we would very much like to hear from you.

    We can address product concerns or complaints most efficiently by telephone. Please contact us at 1-888-942-1212 toll-free Monday to Friday between the hours of 8:30am and 5:30pm ET. Please retain product and packaging as you may be asked to forward it (all shipping costs will be covered by Kruger Products).

    If you prefer to express your concern online, please complete the form below. We are committed to responding to consumer concerns and complaints within two business days.

    • CAPTCHA Image Reload Image

    Please note: Kruger Products L.P. does not accept or respond to submissions from persons under the age of thirteen. If you are under the age of thirteen, please have your parent or guardian submit an inquiry on your behalf.

    Regardless of how you contact us, please be assured that under no circumstances will the information you provide be shared or sold and will be used solely by Kruger Products L.P. and its affiliates. Please read our Privacy Policy for more details.

  • Retailer & Distributor inquiry

    Please call us toll-free Monday to Friday between the hours of 8:00am and 5:30pm Eastern Time at 1-800-665-5610. If our office is closed, we will return your call the next business day. Orders and information requests can be faxed toll-free 24 hours a day to 1-800-563-7268.

  • Commercial products (AFH)

    Kruger Products's Away From Home (AFH) Division has its own website. Please click here to launch the AFH site.

Welcome to Consumer Response To best help you, please select a topic:

  • Bons et promotions

    Des bons et des concours promotionnels sont régulièrement offerts par les diverses marques de Produits Kruger – Cashmere, Purex, SpongeTowels, Scotties et White Swan. Pour voir les offres et promotions consommateurs actuelles, veuillez cliquer ici.

  • Dons

    Produits Kruger s.e.c. accorde la plus haute importance à la responsabilité sociale. À cette fin, nous soutenons fièrement la Fondation canadienne du cancer du sein, une organisation caritative nationale engagée à « créer un avenir sans cancer du sein ». Il s'agit de notre œuvre de charité de prédilection et, malheurement, les commandites pour d'autres organisations ne seront pas considérées.

    Le cancer du sein touche une Canadienne sur neuf – mères, sœurs, filles, tantes et amies. Pour en savoir plus long sur notre partenariat, veuillez visiter les sites Web de nos marques : cashmere.ca, purex.ca, scotties.ca and spongetowels.ca. Pour de plus amples renseignements sur la Fondation canadienne du cancer du sein, veuillez visiter cbcf.org.

  • Projets scolaires

    Comment le papier hygiénique, les essuie-tout et les mouchoirs sont-ils fabriqués? Pour des réponses à ces questions, ainsi que d'autres faits et renseignements intéressants sur les produits de papier, les liens suivants pourraient être utiles :

    Pour de plus amples renseignements sur le monde du papier, nous vous invitons à visiter TAPPI (tappi.org), la plus grande association technique pour l'industrie de la pâte, du papier et de la transformation à l'échelle planétaire

    Pour une vue d'ensemble de Produits Kruger s.e.c., ainsi qu'une présentation de notre société mère, Kruger Inc., veuillez cliquer ici.

  • Demande de renseignements généraux

    Pour la demande de renseignements généraux, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous répondrons à votre demande d'ici deux jours ouvrables.

    Veuillez noter : Produits Kruger s.e.c. n'acceptera pas et ne répond pas à aucune demande provenant de personnes âgées de moins de treize ans. Si vous avez moins de treize ans, demandez à un parent ou à votre tuteur d'envoyer la demande en votre nom.

    Peu importe le moyen que vous choisissez pour communiquer avec nous, soyez assuré que les renseignements transmis ne seront en aucun cas partagés ni vendus, et seront utilisés seulement par Produits Kruger s.e.c. et ses sociétés affiliées. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre consulter notre Politique de confidentialité.

  • Compliment

    Nous apprécions recevoir les commentaires de nos clients estimés. Produits Kruger s.e.c. s'engage à offrir des produits de papier, de la plus haute qualité. Si vous souhaitez nous faire un compliment ou partager une merveilleuse histoire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter! Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessus et nous vous répondrons d’ici deux jours ouvrables.

    Veuillez noter : Produits Kruger s.e.c. n'acceptera pas et ne répond pas à aucune demande provenant de personnes âgées de moins de treize ans. Si vous avez moins de treize ans, demandez à un parent ou à votre tuteur d'envoyer la demande en votre nom.

    Peu importe le moyen que vous choisissez pour communiquer avec nous, soyez assuré que les renseignements transmis ne seront en aucun cas partagés ni vendus, et seront utilisés seulement par Produits Kruger s.e.c. et ses sociétés affiliées. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre consulter notre Politique de confidentialité.

  • Plainte ou inquiétude concernant un produit

    Nous apprécions recevoir les commentaires de nos clients estimés.

    Produits Kruger s.e.c. s'engage à offrir des papiers sanitaires de la plus haute qualité. Si vous avez une inquiétude ou un problème concernant l'un de nos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

    Nous pouvons mieux répondre à vos inquiétudes ou à vos plaintes par téléphone. Veuillez nous appeler au numéro sans frais 1-888-942-1212, du lundi au vendredi, entre 8 h 30 et 17 h 30, HE. Veuillez conserver le produit et l'emballage étant donné que nous pourrions vous demander de les envoyer (tous les frais d'expédition seront couverts par Produits Kruger).

    Si vous préférez exprimer votre inquiétude en ligne, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous nous efforçons de répondre aux inquiétudes et aux plaintes des consommateurs dans les deux jours ouvrables.

    Veuillez noter : Produits Kruger s.e.c. n'acceptera pas et ne répond pas à aucune demande provenant de personnes âgées de moins de treize ans. Si vous avez moins de treize ans, demandez à un parent ou à votre tuteur d'envoyer la demande en votre nom.

    Peu importe le moyen que vous choisissez pour communiquer avec nous, soyez assuré que les renseignements transmis ne seront en aucun cas partagés ni vendus, et seront utilisés seulement par Produits Kruger s.e.c. et ses sociétés affiliées. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter notre consulter notre Politique de confidentialité.

  • Demande de détaillant/distributeur

    Veuillez communiquer avec nous du lundi au vendredi, entre 8 h et 17 h 30, heure de l'Est, en composant le 1-800-665-5610. Si notre bureau est fermé, nous vous rappellerons le jour ouvrable suivant. Les commandes et les demandes de renseignements peuvent nous être acheminées sans frais par télécopieur, 24 heures sur 24, au 1-800-563-7268.

  • Produits commerciaux (PHF)

    La division des Produits hors foyer (PHF) possède un site Web distinct. Veuillez cliquer ici pour vous rendre sur le site PHF.